Om RTVD

Styrelse/Förtroendeuppdrag

Staffan Bergström

Ordförande
624 58 Lärbro
073 573 27 41
staffan.bergstroem@gmail.com
rtvd_6.jpg

Catherine Carlstedt Söderman

Vice ordförande
112 33 Stockholm
070 367 85 03
catherine@klokabeslut.nu
person2.png

Jonas Syrén

Kassör
192 71 Sollentuna
0793 41 58 00
jonas.syren@gmail.com
member2_.jpg

Ann-Charlotte Ladan

Sekreterare
844 91 Hammarstrand
073 026 45 81
anncharlotteladan@me.com
ledamot-2019.jpg

Rolf Ahlzén

Styrelseledamot
652 20 Karlstad
0702 51 95 17
ahlzenrolf@gmail.com
Rolf_Ahl.jpg

Filip Wahlberg

Styrelseledamot
178 39 Ekerö
070 619 26 43
rtvd@fliw.se
-Filip-Wahlberg.jpg

Stellan Welin

Styrelseledamot
456 94 Hunnebostrand
0701 42 35 47
s.welin@telia.com
d0rr_foto_stellan.jpg

Ellis Wohlner

Styrelseledamot
112 69 Stockholm
0734 41 27 97
elliswohlner@yahoo.com
ellis_august_2011.png

Tina Acketoft

Styrelseledamot
263 94 Mjöhult
070 247 29 04
tina.acketoft@riksdagen.se
missing

Lina Nordquist

Styrelseledamot
756 45 Uppsala
0709 94 67 70
lina.nordquist@liberalerna.se
missing

Sten Niklasson

Styrelsemedlem

182 38 Danderyd
sten.niklasson@telia.com
bils2.jpg

Berit Hasselmark

Suppleant
113 50 Stockholm
08 612 24 71
berithass@outlook.com
berit.jpg

Björn Ulvaeus

Suppleant
Djursholm
bjorn.jpg

Christopher Hedström

Suppleant

hedstrom.christopher@gmail.com
missing

Carin Olofson

Suppleant
647 92 Mariefred
0158 135 37
carin.olofson@gmail.com
2021-04-24 12.24.57.jpg

Hans Hammarström

Revisor

hans.hammarstrom@gmail.com
missing

Ulla Sellgren

Revisor

ulla@ubsellgren.se
bild33.jpg

Gunnar Hagberg

Valberedningen
352 53 Växjö
0708-81 82 90
k.gunnar.hagberg@gmail.com
styrelse_gh2.jpg
Rätten Till en Värdig Död, Föreningshuset | Virkesvägen 26, 120 30 Stockholm | Tel 076-808 59 72
© 2016 RTVD